About Us

Muncie Visitors Bureau
3700 S. Madison St.
Muncie, Indiana 47302

765-284-2700
800-568-6862
765-284-3002 (fax)

Business Hours: Monday thru Friday, 8:30a.m. to 4:30p.m.

Staff Members

  • Jim Mansfield – Executive Director  jim@www.visitmuncie.org
  • Shonda Kane – Marketing Manager  shonda@www.visitmuncie.org
  • Jill Gruwell – Sales Manager  jill@www.visitmuncie.org
  • Jon Anderson – Sports Sales Manager jon@www.visitmuncie.org
  • Julie Hilbert  – Business Manager  julie@www.visitmuncie.org
  • Kim Jolley – Customer Service Representative  kim@www.visitmuncie.org

Tourism Commission Members

  • Jim Mochal – President
  • Roxanna St. Myer – Vice President
  • Marsha Clark- Secretary
  • Bill Summers – Treasurer
  • Angelia Gordon
  • Todd Merickel
  • Pam Campbell
  • Matt Sauter
  • Jared Owen

Upcoming Events

Muncie Calendar

Muncie
60°
clear sky
humidity: 27%
wind: 15mph E
H 65 • L 58
61°
Mon
56°
Tue
56°
Wed

GET SOCIAL

Download the guide

3700 S. Madison St.
Muncie, Indiana 47302
765-284-2700
Directions/Location